Pasta Mad Lunch

 

 

After the last Mad lunch that was burritos that was not very good and kinda depressing, I was very happy to find out this month was pasta.  You simply just cannot go wrong with pasta.  Hot or cold, any type of pasta is good.  My favorite was the pesto pasta, but it was a little awkward temperature, it was either supposed to be hot but it wasn’t hot still, or it was supposed to be cold and it was heated up from the sun or something, but it was still good.  The moms in the line for food just kinda threw all the different kinds on my plate and I was a little sad when part of my plate was wasted with the weird salami pasta.  For some reason this months desserts were delicious.  They had cookies in individual wrappers that were absolutely amazing if you let them sit in the sun for a little bit, that way they were slightly melted and just so so good.  The brownies also had to be homemade because they are more rich than the Ghirardelli brownie mix.  Over all I would say this was a very successful Mad lunch which makes me pretty happy because it was one of the last ones.

mad1mad2mad3

1 thought on “Pasta Mad Lunch

Leave a comment